Partners

Here’s a list of partners I would like to recommend.


Videography
:

Kelvin Shot – http://www.kelvinshot.com/
dino W video – http://dinowongvideo.wordpress.com/
T.Art Videography – http://www.tartvideo.com
AP Studio – http://apstudiohk.com/
Terry Focus – http://www.terryfocus.com/
More Production – http://www.moreproduction.tv/
Gabriel Video – http://www.gabrielvideo.com/



Make-up Artists
:

Gipsy Image – http://www.gipsyimage.com/
Kimmy Image – https://www.facebook.com/KimmyImage
Merry Marry – https://www.facebook.com/MerryMarryMakeup
Vanessa Wong Makeup Artist – https://www.facebook.com/makeupvanessawong
Delicate Face Makeup – https://www.facebook.com/pg/delicatefacemakeup
QueenieW Art & Makeup – https://www.facebook.com/queeniewartnmakeup
Gingko Makeup Service –
 https://www.facebook.com/gingkomakeup
Mandy Yuen Makeup School – https://www.facebook.com/mandyuenmakeupschool



Gowns
:

Miss Bride – http://www.missbrideweddingshop.com/



Wedding Planners:

Pink Diamond Wedding – www.pinkdiamondwedding.com.hk
Terry Fung – www.facebook.com/weddingplannerterryfung



Civil Celebrants
:

Anthony Lam (MK Lam & Co) – Tel: 25238061 | Email: anthonylam@mklam.com | 11/F, Kailey Tower, 16 Stanley Street Central, Hong Kong



Music / Bands

The Euphonious – http://www.theuphonious.com/
Unison Production – http://www.unisonpro.com.hk/
ME2 Production – www.me2-productions.com



Decorations

Simply Grand Production – www.simplygrandproduction.com
DECA CAFE Wedding Decoration – https://www.facebook.com/DECAFE.Wedding



Mums Care Services

Restoring Mums – http://restoringmums.com/

 

 

 





  • January 30, 2017 - 3:01 am

    Melissa - Hi there, we will be in Hong Kong on the 16th-20th February 2017 and we are interested to have our engagement photos done. Can we please have your quotes and availability on any dates mentioned? Thank you in advance!ReplyCancel

  • May 17, 2017 - 9:52 am

    Fangni - Hi there, this is Fangni. Very interested in your studio.

    My husband and I would like to take pre-wedding photos in June 11-14. We want to include HKUST as one of the contexts. Do you have suitable packages for us?

    Many thanks in advance,
    Best,
    FangniReplyCancel

Your email is never published or shared. Required fields are marked *

*

*

N e w s
L i f e