Home Partners

Partners

Here’s a list of partners I would like to recommend.

Videography:

Kelvin Shot – http://www.kelvinshot.com/
Dino W Video – http://dinowongvideo.wordpress.com/
BOZZ Wedding – https://www.bozzwedding.com/
Wonderwall Videographic – www.vimeo.com/prowonderwall
T.Art Videography – http://www.tartvideo.com
AP Studio – http://apstudiohk.com/
More Production – http://www.moreproduction.tv/
Or Image – https://www.facebook.com/orimage/



Make-up Artists
:

Anna Creation Bridal – https://www.instagram.com/annacreation_bridal/
Kimmy Image – https://www.instagram.com/kimmyimage/
QueenieW Art & Makeup – https://www.instagram.com/queeniewartnmakeup/
White Studios Coral Chu – https://www.instagram.com/whitestudios.coral/
Karrie Yum Makeup – https://www.instagram.com/karrieyummakeup/
Glamzor Makeup Studio – https://www.instagram.com/glamzormakeup/



Gowns
:

Miss Bride – http://www.missbrideweddingshop.com/
1.618 Couture & Bridal – https://www.facebook.com/1618Bridal/
Something Borrowed – https://www.facebook.com/somethingborrowedbridalhk/
Tickled Pink Bridal Closet – https://www.facebook.com/tickledpinkbridalhk/
Hers by KH – https://www.facebook.com/HersbyKH/
Bridalistic – https://www.facebook.com/bridalistic
To Be Wed – https://www.tobewedhk.com/


Women Collections:

Love, Bonito – https://www.lovebonito.com/


Wedding Planners:

Terry Fung – www.facebook.com/weddingplannerterryfung
The Theme Wedding – https://www.facebook.com/TheThemeWeddingDesign/
Mr Right Wedding & Event – http://www.mr-right.com.hk/


Emcee:

Janice  – mcjanicekau@gmail.com | www.instagram.com/mc_janicekau | +852 6932 0238
Wing Mo – +852 6373 6181 | https://www.facebook.com/mosiuwing

Civil Celebrants:

Shum Hon Wo – Tel: 36679129
Frederick Tai – Email: ftai@munros.com.hk
An Oath Celebrant Service – http://www.oath.com.hk/



Music / Bands

Notime 嘆佬 – www.instagram.com/notime.official.hk
The Euphonious – http://www.theuphonious.com/
Unison Production – http://www.unisonpro.com.hk/
ME2 Production – www.me2-productions.com



Decorations/Florists

Simply Grand Production – www.simplygrandproduction.com
Jamboree Design & Production – https://www.facebook.com/jamboreeproduction/
Free Concept – https://www.facebook.com/free3concept/
Origami Florist – https://www.facebook.com/origamiflorist/
Yusaki Hanaya – https://www.facebook.com/Yusaki.Hanaya/
Make You Choicesss Floral Lab – https://mycfloralab.com/