Home Partners

Partners

Here’s a list of partners I would like to recommend.


Videography
:

Kelvin Shot – http://www.kelvinshot.com/
Dino W Video – http://dinowongvideo.wordpress.com/
Wonderwall Videographic – www.vimeo.com/prowonderwall
T.Art Videography – http://www.tartvideo.com
AP Studio – http://apstudiohk.com/
More Production – http://www.moreproduction.tv/
Woody Storytelling – https://www.facebook.com/WoodyStorytelling/
Or Image – https://www.facebook.com/orimage/



Make-up Artists
:

Karrie Yum Makeup – www.instagram.com/karrieyummakeup
Joey Makeup Atelier – www.instagram.com/joeymakeupatelier
Kimmy Image – https://www.facebook.com/KimmyImage
Merry Marry – https://www.facebook.com/MerryMarryMakeup
QueenieW Art & Makeup – https://www.facebook.com/queeniewartnmakeup

Mandy Yuen Makeup School – https://www.facebook.com/mandyuenmakeupschool
Anna Creation Bridal – https://www.facebook.com/annacreationmakeup/
Xing Maquillage – https://www.facebook.com/xingmaquillage/



Gowns
:

Miss Bride – http://www.missbrideweddingshop.com/
Bridal Runway – https://www.facebook.com/BridalrunwayHK/
1.618 Couture & Bridal – https://www.facebook.com/1618Bridal/
Something Borrowed – https://www.facebook.com/somethingborrowedbridalhk/
Tickled Pink Bridal Closet – https://www.facebook.com/tickledpinkbridalhk/



Wedding Planners:

Terry Fung – www.facebook.com/weddingplannerterryfung
The Theme Wedding – https://www.facebook.com/TheThemeWeddingDesign/


Emcee:

Janice  – mcjanicekau@gmail.com | www.instagram.com/mc_janicekau | +852 6932 0238
Wing Mo – +852 6373 6181 | https://www.facebook.com/mosiuwing

Civil Celebrants:

Anthony Lam (MK Lam & Co) – Tel: 25238061
Shum Hon Wo – Tel: 36679129
Frederick Tai – Email: ftai@munros.com.hk



Music / Bands

Notime 嘆佬 – www.instagram.com/notime.official.hk
The Euphonious – http://www.theuphonious.com/
Unison Production – http://www.unisonpro.com.hk/
ME2 Production – www.me2-productions.com



Decorations/Florists

Simply Grand Production – www.simplygrandproduction.com
Jamboree Design & Production – https://www.facebook.com/jamboreeproduction/
Free Concept – https://www.facebook.com/free3concept/
Origami Florist – https://www.facebook.com/origamiflorist/
Yusaki Hanaya – https://www.facebook.com/Yusaki.Hanaya/



Mums Care Services

Restoring Mums – http://restoringmums.com/